• يتعلم أكثر
  • يتعلم أكثر
  • يتعلم أكثر
  • يتعلم أكثر
  • يتعلم أكثر
  • يتعلم أكثر
فئات المنتجات
الآن لدينا ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج رئيسية، بما في ذلك مصابيح المسار، والإضاءة السفلية، ونظام الجهد المنخفض 48 فولت. هناك أكثر من 500 نموذج تم تصديرها إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ويفضلها مصممو الإضاءة والمهندسون المعماريون والمخططون. 
Bottom
Top
  • <p><strong>2005</strong></p>

    2005

    تأسست الشركة في عام 2005

  • <p><strong>18</strong><br></p>

    18

    18 عاما من الخبرة في الصناعة

  • <p><strong>500+</strong></p>

    500+

    أكثر من 500 منتج

  • <p>​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​<strong>3000+</strong><br></p>

    ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​3000+

    خدمة أكثر من 3000 مؤسسة

الحالات الماضية
ومن حيث المنتجات، لانسيسون الإضاءة يركز على منتجات الإضاءة التجارية. الآن هي الشركات الرائدة في مجال تصنيع الإضاءة التجارية في الصين. نحن نصر على استخدام المواد الخام عالية الجودة وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة، والتركيز على تصنيع كل مصباح. مع جودة المنتج الممتازة وخدمة التوصيل، يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى ألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة وجمهورية التشيك وبولندا، إيطاليا وإسبانيا وهولندا والنرويج وأجزاء أخرى من العالم.
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 6
    6
  • 8
    8
  • 7
    7
  • 5
    5
  • 15
    15
  • 16
    16
  • 17
    17
  • 18
    18
أحدث الأخبار
حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001. بالنسبة للجودة والإدارة، فإننا نسعى جاهدين لمواصلة التحسين بما يتفق بدقة مع نظام إدارة الجودة، ويصل المعدل المؤهل للمنتجات النهائية إلى 98%. نحن منغمسون تمامًا في عالم منتجات الإضاءة التجارية لعملائنا. ولكننا لا ننغمس في الميزات المحددة لهذا القطاع فحسب. اتصل بنا، فنحن موردون محترفون لمصابيح المسار LED.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Zulu
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Slovenčina
Română
Polski
Nederlands
Magyar
Gaeilgenah
فارسی
Ελληνικά
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

• LEARN MORE
  • LEARN MORE
  • LEARN MORE
  • LEARN MORE
  • LEARN MORE
Products Categories
​​​​​​​Now we have three main product lines, including track light, down light and 48V low-voltage system. There are more than 500 models and have been exported to all over the world and favored by lighting designers, architects and planners. 
Bottom
Top
  • <p><strong>2005</strong></p>

    2005

    The company was founded in 2005

  • <p><strong>18</strong><br></p>

    18

    18 years of industry experience

  • <p><strong>500+</strong></p>

    500+

    More than 500 products

  • <p>​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​<strong>3000+</strong><br></p>

    ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​3000+

    Serve more than 3000 enterprises

Past Cases
In terms of products, Lancesun Lighting  focuses on commercial lighting products. Now is the leading commercial led lighting manufacturers in China. We insist on the use of high-quality raw materials and advanced production technology, and focusing on the manufacture of each lamp.With excellent product quality and delivery service, our products are exported to Germany, the United Kingdom, the Czech Republic, Poland, Italy, Spain, the Netherlands, Norway and other parts of the world.
  • 1
    1
  • 2
    2
  • 3
    3
  • 4
    4
  • 6
    6
  • 8
    8
  • 7
    7
  • 5
    5
  • 15
    15
  • 16
    16
  • 17
    17
  • 18
    18
Latest News
The company has passed ISO9001 quality system certification. For quality and management, we strive to keep improving in strict accordance with the quality management system, and the qualified rate of finished products reaches 98%.We are fully immersed in the commercial lighting products world of our customers. But we don’t just soak in the specific features of the sector.Contact us, we are a professional led track light supplier.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Zulu
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Slovenčina
Română
Polski
Nederlands
Magyar
Gaeilgenah
فارسی
Ελληνικά
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English